6.3 C
Hillsborough
Monday, November 19, 2018

Contact Us

HEAD OFFICE

12 Main Street,
Hillsborough,
Co. Down BT26 6AE
Northern Ireland.

T. 028 9268 8888
E. golda@sustainableireland.co.uk

twitterFollow us on twitter
@SustainableIre

facebookFind us on facebook
Sustainable Ireland

Golda Burrows General Manager
M. 077 2419 2032
golda@sustainableireland.co.uk

David Stokes Editor
david@4squaremedia.net

Helen Beggs Editor-in-Chief
helen@4squaremedia.net

Paul Beattie Business Development Manager
paul@sustainableireland.co.uk

Joel Byers Production Manager
joel@4squaremedia.net

Nick Stokes Designer
nick@4squaremedia.net

Eleanor Blane Accounts Manager
eleanor@4squaremedia.net