Annual CIWM Golf Day

The CIWM’s recent annual golf day attracted teams from across the industry, with the McQuillan Environmental four-ball picking up the top team prize.

The leading individual player was Des Mullan, also from McQuillan Environmental. We were there to capture the day on camera…

Team 1 & overall winners – McQuillan Environmental: Dermot Morrison, Des Mullan, Kieran Loy, and Paddy Dobbin
Team 2 – Stewart Commercials: Peter McRoberts, Peter Houston, Drew Stewart and Ronnie Gilchrist
Team 3 – WDR + RT Taggarts: Andrew Baskin, Bill McInally, Conaill Mcgovern and Denis McCotter
Team 4 – CIWM: Jim McCorry, Neil McCauley Roy Tilson and Douglas Nesbitt